Seguici sui social

Instagram
YouTube

I nostri contatti

Codice Fiscale: 97639380019
Sede legale: Via Giacinto Pacchiotti, 79 – 10146 Torino
E-mail: direttivo@vipitalia.org
Telefono:
+39 3386250277

Altri contatti:

– Segreteria: segreteria@vipitalia.org
– Tesoreria: tesoreria@vipitalia.org

Staff Nazionali:

– Staff Comunicazioni/Ufficio stampa: staffcomunicazioni@vipitalia.org
– Staff Gornja Bistra:  staffgornja@vipitalia.org
– Staff Missioni:  staffmissioni@vipitalia.org
– Staff Raduno: staffraduno@vipitalia.org
– Staff Scuole: staffscuole@vipitalia.org
– Staff Trainer: stafftrainer@vipitalia.org
– Giornata Nazionale del Naso Rosso – Staff GNR: staffgnr@vipitalia.org
– Formazione: corsi@clownterapia.it

Menu